GUZMAN, Teresa
teresa@c21goldkey.net
Cell (540) 354.6262

 

INGRAM, Joey
jingram@c21goldkey.net
Cell (540) 797.1759

 

JONES, Aleathia E.
aleathia@c21goldkey.net
Cell (540) 915-4503

KIDD, Candias
candi@c21goldkey.net
Cell (540) 314-1940

LaBRIE, Kimbra
kimbra@c21goldkey.net
Cell (304) 992.2604

 

MEDINA, Jeff

jeff@c21goldkey.net

Cell (540)525.2044

MILLER, Amanda
amanda@c21goldkey.net
Cell (540) 345.5685

MORRIS, Matt
matt@c21goldkey.net
Cell (540) 815-4237

PATTERSON, Joe
joe@c21goldkey.net
Cell (540) 798.3944

 

 

 

Office Staff

Office Manager
Bonnie Hayden

Relocation Specialist
relo@c21goldkey.net

Receptionist
Angela Conner

Directly to Office
office@c21goldkey.net